Local Government


Council meeting dates vary, please contact the Municipal Office for confirmation.

*Next Council meeting will be held December 11, 2018 at 9:00 a.m.

The public are welcome to attend the meeting.  If you wish to speak directly to Council please book as a delegation.  Contact the Municipal Office the Friday before the meeting.

Aurel Pantel

Ward 1 – Roger Lesage
Ward 2 – Daniel Hacault
Ward 3 – Lindsay Ketsman
Ward 4 – Gilbert Vigier
Ward 5 – Denis Savard
Ward 6 – Denis Bibault

Chief Administrative Officer

Shannon Gaultier

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
Naomi Timmerman

Administrative Assistants

Linda Talbot – Somerset Office

Lillian Sorin – Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes office