Our Government

Since 1971, the Village of Saint Léon is a local urban district in the Municipality of Lorne.  The village business is managed by a local committee which consists of 3 elected members and, a representative from the Lorne Municipal Council.

Meetings are held on a monthly business to discuss matters pertaining to Saint Léon and its residents. 

Committee members: 

  • Adrien Caillier 
  • Philippe Grenier
  • Gaétan Talbot
  • Lindsay Ketsman, Councillor Municipality of Lorne